SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 243 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Michelle on United Pest Solutions

Very nice employees

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by TG RAI on United Pest Solutions

Nice

Ten years of service and we appreciate you more than ever!

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Jill on United Pest Solutions

Ten+ years of service from United Pest Solutions and you continue to give us every reason to rely on you. Thank you for all you've done during that time (especially the dead raccoon incident!). What keeps us as customers is not just the pest control expertise, but also the excellent customer service you always provide. We just had a visit from Grace and she went above and beyond to reassure me about the safety of the bait stations with regard to other animals. Please give her a big thumb's up!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Monie Stender on United Pest Solutions

Very professional service. Arrived on time, honored a special request and reported before he left.

4 Stars

March 14, 2021 by Rob Gunning on United Pest Solutions

Great, friendly, responsive service.

4 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Ruth Eastman on United Pest Solutions

Service dependable.

5 Stars

March 8, 2021 by Mary McLoone on United Pest Solutions

United Peat is the only pest service I will call now. I’ve used two others that only want to set out poison without addressing the issue of how the rodents are entering the home. United is the best by far!

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by dtscroggs on United Pest Solutions

Nothing but positive experiences. Explained things well, no pressure, thorough and my technician is a pleasure to see on our monthly maintenance days. Always helpful and chipper 🙂

4 Stars

March 1, 2021 by Sue and Doug Williams on United Pest Solutions

I would like to ask that spiders webs not be removed since spiders are helpful in controlling other more annoying insects.

5 Stars

February 27, 2021 by Lisa Chambers on United Pest Solutions

We have used United Pest Solutions on several of our properties. As a property management company, the quick service, clear billing and responsive staff at United Pest Solutions has been wonderful! We highly recommend them.

5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by Michael Clifford on United Pest Solutions

Tech found a mole trapped under the house. He inspected for possible entry. Will monitor

5 Stars

February 16, 2021 by Leslie Parrish on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions is, without question, the best pest control company in this area! They use a scientific approach to get to the bottom of problems instead of throwing poison around to see if it might work. I've been in the same house, which is in a forest, for 31 years and, for the first time ever, the rodent problem is now a rarity. They have me on a schedule; they are on time -- and the nicest people you can imagine! I am a HAPPY CUSTOMER!

5 Stars

February 14, 2021 by Susan Wessman on United Pest Solutions

The inspection was thorough and methodical. Everything was explained well including an immediate treatment plan.

5 Stars

February 7, 2021 by Bob Brock on United Pest Solutions

Been using this company for quite a few years. Always have been very satisfied with their work and ability to address our issues. They have done a lot of work over the years to help us with pest management.

5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Donna J. Hill on United Pest Solutions

These guys went over and beyond what I needed done. Exceptionally thorough and made sure they took care of my problems without giving up.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Val Rader on United Pest Solutions

Sean was absolutely amazing, fair & thorough. I am impressed w/him & the company

5 Stars

January 21, 2021 by Michelle Anderson on United Pest Solutions

This company always makes sure any pest issue is resolved. They offer viable solutions that we can implement to keep ants and other pesky pests away from our home. I am always extremely satisfied with their service.

5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Brian Hulbert on United Pest Solutions

Very good technicion. He curtailed all my house's pest problems and communicates with me every time he comes to do service. Very good.

5 Stars

January 17, 2021 by Judd Kirk on United Pest Solutions

Very thorough!

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Paco Mesch on United Pest Solutions

Reliable, friendly and highly recommended.
Total Reviews: 243