SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the green button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 285 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

October 1, 2021 by S M. on United Pest Solutions

The staff were responsive, professional and compassionate. I recommend United Pest Solutions 100%.

5 Stars

September 25, 2021 by DaveGS on United Pest Solutions

Prompt and thorough, and knowledgeable.

5 Stars

September 12, 2021 by Lorrie McKay on United Pest Solutions

The United Pest Solution technicians are timely, they solicit input prior to their regular service dates/times, they’re responsive and professional. I highly recommend their service.

Finally, a great technician

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by VALERIE H RADER on United Pest Solutions

We have had United Pest Solutions for a year this month. The initial sales rep was a great sell but since then, service has been spotty at best. No regular service, no feedback, etc. but always a deduction for monthly payments. Yesterday, Adam was the technician that came. He texted ahead of time that he was coming. Touched base when he came and explained what he was going to do. When he was done, he gave me a report of what he did and the condition of the traps. I asked him if he had gotten all of them and he didn't realize there were others around the property that had never had bait filled. He filled them and wrote up a report to make sure every future technician who came would know the status. NO ONE has ever done that before....in 1 year! I hope Adam is our technician from now on. He is complete and thorough in his job. Thank you Adam!!! You're a life saver as I was going to cancel my account this month, giving United Pest Solutions 1 year to get it right. YOU finally did!

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by Pam M on United Pest Solutions

This is not our first rodeo with ants in a house, so we know what to expect. Only time will tell if their treatment worked on our pesky ant situation, but they seemed thorough and we haven't seen any a week later.🤞 We're in a multifamily community, so it's a bit concerning when you share walls and don't know exactly where the ants are coming from. Ernest, our technician, was professional, informative, friendly, and kind.

5 Stars

August 31, 2021 by Maureen Horgan on United Pest Solutions

The offer excellent services. Rodents & bugs should be frightened! Thier communication via text is great about arrival time. The technician always leaves notes with helpful information. The only downside is thier archaic website. It's clunky, doesn't always work for payment on the 1st attempt.

5 Stars

August 30, 2021 by Amy Fry on United Pest Solutions

The technician who came to the house was very thorough and professional. He showed respect for the property and safety of the residents. The office staff was pleasant and helpful. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

August 27, 2021 by Cindy Richardson on United Pest Solutions

I needed an inspection of the crawlspace done right away for a pending house sale. They got someone out there same day, and he wrote up his findings which I received the following day! Ron is very professional. Deana is extremely helpful!

5 Stars

August 25, 2021 by Linda Gemmer on United Pest Solutions

Called and appointment scheduled for next day. Arrived ontime. Adam was very knowledgable and professional .Service was done quickly and at a reasonable price. By next morning problem was almost totally resolved.Very happy with their service and will use them again.

5 Stars

August 22, 2021 by Dail Bodzioney on United Pest Solutions

We have used United Pest for over 10 years. They have great communication before and after inspections. On-site technicians are efficient, professional and most of all, friendly. If there is ever a problem (real or perceived) they are quick to offer a solution or suggestions. Highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

August 16, 2021 by Steve Hatloe on United Pest Solutions

If you are looking for pest control, this is the place to call. They were on time, knowledgeable and professional. This is a quality company.

5 Stars

August 15, 2021 by Jenny B. on United Pest Solutions

I can't believe how fast the response time was from this company. During a party on Saturday, a guest commented about a wasp nest in a rotted tree trunk near my patio. YIKES! I called United on Monday late morning, and within a couple of hours there was a technician at my home. I showed him the location of the yellow jackets and he got to work ... suited up to protect himself, and he delivered a powder-based chemical to the tree trunk. He told me that the yellow jackets would be quite angry for a while, but that within 24 hours they should be eliminated, and he was right. Late on Tuesday I lobbed a rock into the tree trunk and nary a bug came out. Reasonably priced and effective extermination ... I'm quite a happy customer!

5 Stars

August 9, 2021 by Ying Peng on United Pest Solutions

Very responsible and responsive. If reach out, they will respond me within a day.

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by K D on United Pest Solutions

They are very responsive when I let them know if I’ve seen another rat on my property. They put up more traps and deal with a problem I don’t want too!

5 Stars

July 27, 2021 by Jennifer Bitzer on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions was able to come the next morning after I contacted them. Extrememly communicative, professional and respectful of the property. Expertly handled a yellow jacket nest for us. Definitely something we were not equipped to handle on our own. We are long-time satisfied customers!!

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Teresa Escude on United Pest Solutions

Excelente and prompt service

5 Stars

July 24, 2021 by Tyler Peterson on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions has been amazing for us the past couple years. Anytime we need them they are quick to respond and come out to the house, sometimes same day! The issues have always been handled quickly and effectively, I can't recommend them enough for your pest control needs.

5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Anil Varre on United Pest Solutions

Very knowledgeable and professional

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Brian Baker on United Pest Solutions

Couldn’t be happier with the service and staff at United. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and show dedication to making sure the job gets done right! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

July 19, 2021 by Mike McKimson on United Pest Solutions

These guys are the best! They've done a great job keeping pests and ants under control, and always call ahead before doing their work so that we can corral our dogs before the arrive.
Total Reviews: 285