SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us. If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >> Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 140 reviews

Individual Reviews


There’s nothing bad I can say!

5 Stars

May 20, 2019 by Peter Plamondon on United Pest Solutions

Effective in preventing the many critters from the greenbelt immediately behind our house, from joining us inside. Routine outdoor treatment was unobtrusive, they left a door-hanger describing what they'd done, and I had them charge my credit card automatically, so entirely hands-off and painless for me. A couple times we wanted indoor treatments, they came out promptly and efficiently solved the problem. There's nothing bad I can say!

Awesome work

5 Stars

May 18, 2019 by sean oconnor on United Pest Solutions

Guys provided an awesome consultation on quick ask. Very thorough inspection and offered some quick easy solutions to curb the problem. Will definitely contact again for future needs.

Great Consultation

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Sean O on United Pest Solutions

United came out on a quick request to inspect rodent problem in garage. Guys did a very thorough search of garage and outside structure and offered some quick an easy solutions that have solved the problems for now. These guys would definitely be my first call if I need anything again.

Wonderful services and employees

5 Stars

April 26, 2019 by Jan Hess on United Pest Solutions

Very helpful staff, reasonably priced, well informed. No more creepy crawlers in my house!

Very good experience so far.

5 Stars

April 21, 2019 by Stone Hobson on United Pest Solutions

Very good experience so far. I would highly recommend them over other pest control companies. The techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. Serious about their work. The carpenter ant problem is much reduced and the ones left are struggling and can't get into the house anymore. They send out a notice of service and come by to do their work. Their pricing structure is clear and competitive with others.

A+++ service

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Carly Greenman on United Pest Solutions

Ben was here right on time, and was super personable and friendly. Got the job done efficiently. A+++

Ben Did a Fantastic Job

5 Stars

March 27, 2019 by Chris C. on United Pest Solutions

Technician Ben visited today and did a fantastic job! His attention to detail, the care he took inside the house, and his knowledge & pleasant demeanor were all appreciated very much. United Peat Solutions is a class act and the employees are great representatives of the company. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

I recommend United Pest Solutions

5 Stars

March 22, 2019 by Paco Mesch on United Pest Solutions

Reliable, friendly and highly recommended.

Staff that care

5 Stars

March 3, 2019 by Carson Krank on United Pest Solutions

Always professional and courteous and on time! They and staff care about our concerns and our issues with little pests! Thanks for taking care of us and our house! Heather, Carson & Brody

Excellent service

5 Stars

February 26, 2019 by Ken R on United Pest Solutions

Responsive, reasonable and helpful about making appointments, and knowledgeable and professional when they come to treat the house.

Professional Technicians

5 Stars

February 16, 2019 by Stefanie Ray y Velarde on United Pest Solutions

You have excellent, personable customer service over the phone or by email. Your technicians are professional and friendly. The invoices clearly communicate the state of my pest situation and conditions of my property. If I feel any additional visits are needed it is very easy to arrange. I like that calling in payments is easy and painless. My one suggestion would be to set up an online payment system. I keep non-standard hours and have often remembered that I wanted to make a payment but had missed your hours of operation. I would definitely recommend United Pest Solutions

Great Pest Control Company!

5 Stars

January 16, 2019 by north lake marina on United Pest Solutions

everyone at united pest solutions has been great to work with. super fast response and took care of business. very pleased with their service.

Great job!

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Margot Kenly on United Pest Solutions

Arrived on time, did a great job! Would happily use them again if the critters decide to set up light housekeeping in another part of our yard.

Did a great job

5 Stars

November 26, 2018 by Margot K on United Pest Solutions

Arrived on time, did a great job! Would happily use them again if the critters decide to set up light housekeeping in another part of our yard.

Quick to respond and very helpful

5 Stars

November 19, 2018 by Kevin P on United Pest Solutions

We’ve been a United Pest Solutions customer for many years. They’ve always been quick to respond and very helpful in dealing with any issues we’ve had. They do a great job communicating with us as well.

Excellent, reliable service

5 Stars

November 16, 2018 by Diane Nuckles on United Pest Solutions

We have subscribed to United Pest Solutions for 5 years and hold them in the highest respect. Their various field people are knowledgeable, prompt and personable. Their office staff is friendly and responsive as well as reliable about following up on any matter that needs it. Highly recommend.

Referred by Long time Customer

5 Stars

November 15, 2018 by Laurie Robson on United Pest Solutions

Our initial visit by United Pest Solutions was done professionally, informative and thorough. We were referred to them by a neighbor who has been a client for many years....Best recommendation we have received in years. Their follow-up call was thorough and informative about what to expect in the future. Really look forward to working with United Pest Solutions in the future.

great service

5 Stars

November 9, 2018 by WILLIAM E GARRITY on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions solved our pest problem. They were always very responsive to our problem. I would recommend them if you have any kind of pest problem. I would use them again if we have more problems.

Brought peace of mind for our wasp problem

5 Stars

November 1, 2018 by Junie M on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions brought peace of mind for our wasp problem. We contacted 3 others and United was the only one who responded to our needs. We highly recommend this company and we will only use their services in the future.

Excellent communication and true professionalism

5 Stars

October 29, 2018 by Letha D on United Pest Solutions

Excellent communication and true professionalism! Myra is remarkable. She really makes me feel like I'm an important customer. She takes ownership and resolves anything that comes up. Hyrum, Shawn, and Juan are also excellent at their jobs. They communicate clearly about what they do, listen to my needs, and work hard to accommodate me. I wish everyone who works on my home could be like United Pest Control!
Total Reviews: 140