SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 250 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

May 8, 2021 by Robyn Hodges on United Pest Solutions

They've been prompt and I've never seen any rats since hiring them.

5 Stars

May 2, 2021 by Kenneth N. Kohanes on United Pest Solutions

Chris shows up on time. Took care of the Ants coming in to our MIL Apt. Excellent service.

5 Stars

April 22, 2021 by Erica Loya on United Pest Solutions

I cannot recommend United Pest Solutions enough! We have been dealing with sugar ants the past few spring/summers. They have always been relegated to one corner and I have been able to keep them under control with liquid bate and keeping up on spraying away their trails, but it has been a bandaid. Well this spring we went on vacation and when we came back....YIKES! There were little trails of ants going along the baseboards in all directions, so gross. I gave a couple companies a call, but United said they could come the day of. I talked to Deana, who was so helpful and kind on the phone. Anyways, I was expecting them to let me know that the ants would dissipate over a couple days, but they were ALL gone the same day. They quickly found the nest that was hiding under our back patio near the door jam, and voila! It so nice to know I won't be dealing with them for the next few months. They even let me know toxicity levels (as I have kids) and made me feel totally at ease with what they used. We were back in our home within an hour. Highly recommend!

5 Stars

April 20, 2021 by Kelly Walsh on United Pest Solutions

I contacted United because I have a major ant problem. Hundreds of ants in most rooms in my home. United quickly contacted me after I requested more information. They were able to send someone the next day and Cory was right on time. He is extremely knowledgeable and efficient. The price for every-other-month treatment is very reasonable. I highly recommend this company.

5 Stars

April 16, 2021 by Sara Watkins on United Pest Solutions

They email and text reminders before they show up, they always lock my gates back up so I don’t have to and take extra care as I have pets! Love them and highly recommend!

5 Stars

April 13, 2021 by Erin Neyens on United Pest Solutions

Response time was very good!! We had a rat in our gas insert fireplace. Corey came to our home with little notice and set two traps. They went off about 2 hours later. He returned in the morning to remove the dead rat. He was very professional and so helpful!!! Everyone on the phone was very good to work with as well!!

5 Stars

April 10, 2021 by Roger Burgher on United Pest Solutions

Cory was very thorough and professional.

5 Stars

April 3, 2021 by Michelle on United Pest Solutions

Very nice employees

5 Stars

March 31, 2021 by TG RAI on United Pest Solutions

Nice

Ten years of service and we appreciate you more than ever!

5 Stars

March 26, 2021 by Jill on United Pest Solutions

Ten+ years of service from United Pest Solutions and you continue to give us every reason to rely on you. Thank you for all you've done during that time (especially the dead raccoon incident!). What keeps us as customers is not just the pest control expertise, but also the excellent customer service you always provide. We just had a visit from Grace and she went above and beyond to reassure me about the safety of the bait stations with regard to other animals. Please give her a big thumb's up!

5 Stars

March 24, 2021 by Monie Stender on United Pest Solutions

Very professional service. Arrived on time, honored a special request and reported before he left.

4 Stars

March 14, 2021 by Rob Gunning on United Pest Solutions

Great, friendly, responsive service.

4 Stars

March 11, 2021 by Ruth Eastman on United Pest Solutions

Service dependable.

5 Stars

March 8, 2021 by Mary McLoone on United Pest Solutions

United Peat is the only pest service I will call now. I’ve used two others that only want to set out poison without addressing the issue of how the rodents are entering the home. United is the best by far!

5 Stars

March 3, 2021 by dtscroggs on United Pest Solutions

Nothing but positive experiences. Explained things well, no pressure, thorough and my technician is a pleasure to see on our monthly maintenance days. Always helpful and chipper 🙂

4 Stars

March 1, 2021 by Sue and Doug Williams on United Pest Solutions

I would like to ask that spiders webs not be removed since spiders are helpful in controlling other more annoying insects.

5 Stars

February 27, 2021 by Lisa Chambers on United Pest Solutions

We have used United Pest Solutions on several of our properties. As a property management company, the quick service, clear billing and responsive staff at United Pest Solutions has been wonderful! We highly recommend them.

5 Stars

February 23, 2021 by Michael Clifford on United Pest Solutions

Tech found a mole trapped under the house. He inspected for possible entry. Will monitor

5 Stars

February 16, 2021 by Leslie Parrish on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions is, without question, the best pest control company in this area! They use a scientific approach to get to the bottom of problems instead of throwing poison around to see if it might work. I've been in the same house, which is in a forest, for 31 years and, for the first time ever, the rodent problem is now a rarity. They have me on a schedule; they are on time -- and the nicest people you can imagine! I am a HAPPY CUSTOMER!

5 Stars

February 14, 2021 by Susan Wessman on United Pest Solutions

The inspection was thorough and methodical. Everything was explained well including an immediate treatment plan.
Total Reviews: 250