SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the green button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 274 reviews

Individual Reviews


Finally, a great technician

5 Stars

September 3, 2021 by VALERIE H RADER on United Pest Solutions

We have had United Pest Solutions for a year this month. The initial sales rep was a great sell but since then, service has been spotty at best. No regular service, no feedback, etc. but always a deduction for monthly payments. Yesterday, Adam was the technician that came. He texted ahead of time that he was coming. Touched base when he came and explained what he was going to do. When he was done, he gave me a report of what he did and the condition of the traps. I asked him if he had gotten all of them and he didn't realize there were others around the property that had never had bait filled. He filled them and wrote up a report to make sure every future technician who came would know the status. NO ONE has ever done that before....in 1 year! I hope Adam is our technician from now on. He is complete and thorough in his job. Thank you Adam!!! You're a life saver as I was going to cancel my account this month, giving United Pest Solutions 1 year to get it right. YOU finally did!

5 Stars

August 15, 2021 by Jenny B. on United Pest Solutions

I can't believe how fast the response time was from this company. During a party on Saturday, a guest commented about a wasp nest in a rotted tree trunk near my patio. YIKES! I called United on Monday late morning, and within a couple of hours there was a technician at my home. I showed him the location of the yellow jackets and he got to work ... suited up to protect himself, and he delivered a powder-based chemical to the tree trunk. He told me that the yellow jackets would be quite angry for a while, but that within 24 hours they should be eliminated, and he was right. Late on Tuesday I lobbed a rock into the tree trunk and nary a bug came out. Reasonably priced and effective extermination ... I'm quite a happy customer!

5 Stars

August 5, 2021 by K D on United Pest Solutions

They are very responsive when I let them know if I’ve seen another rat on my property. They put up more traps and deal with a problem I don’t want too!

5 Stars

July 27, 2021 by Jennifer Bitzer on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions was able to come the next morning after I contacted them. Extrememly communicative, professional and respectful of the property. Expertly handled a yellow jacket nest for us. Definitely something we were not equipped to handle on our own. We are long-time satisfied customers!!

5 Stars

July 26, 2021 by Teresa Escude on United Pest Solutions

Excelente and prompt service

5 Stars

July 24, 2021 by Tyler Peterson on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions has been amazing for us the past couple years. Anytime we need them they are quick to respond and come out to the house, sometimes same day! The issues have always been handled quickly and effectively, I can't recommend them enough for your pest control needs.

5 Stars

July 23, 2021 by Anil Varre on United Pest Solutions

Very knowledgeable and professional

5 Stars

July 20, 2021 by Brian Baker on United Pest Solutions

Couldn’t be happier with the service and staff at United. They are professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and show dedication to making sure the job gets done right! Highly recommended.

5 Stars

July 19, 2021 by Mike McKimson on United Pest Solutions

These guys are the best! They've done a great job keeping pests and ants under control, and always call ahead before doing their work so that we can corral our dogs before the arrive.

5 Stars

July 16, 2021 by Will de Jong on United Pest Solutions

Great integrity. I called and explained my situation and they asked me to email them some pictures. From the pictures they identified what I was dealing with and told me how I could take care of it myself. No charge. Other companies that I had contacted wanted to charge $$$ to come out and inspect the house. One insisted that I sign up for a quarterly treatment plan. But not United Pest Solutions. They did not waste my time or money, and I really respect that.

5 Stars

July 13, 2021 by MR> Lambfries, Esq. on United Pest Solutions

Mr. Marcus was just like the proverbial bovine. OUTSTANDING in his field! Answered ALL my questions, gave me more information on the furry little butt-heads than I can ever hope to retain.I feel that the decision to use this company was the absolute best thing I could have done for my home. Thank you guys, for being so attentive and caring!

5 Stars

July 11, 2021 by Antje McKinley on United Pest Solutions

Always fast and responsive.

5 Stars

July 8, 2021 by Nancy Weil on United Pest Solutions

They were on time, incredibly professional, really good at their work and solved our problem with efficiency and follow up.

5 Stars

July 7, 2021 by Kim Wiedmaier on United Pest Solutions

This is an awesome local company and I was super impressed with the speed in which they came to my house to treat a reoccurring ant problem I’ve had. The first treatment and I’ve only seen 2 ants since they came and those were outside.

5 Stars

July 6, 2021 by Susan Steiner on United Pest Solutions

Called, great response time and customer service highly recommend

5 Stars

June 19, 2021 by Peter Lee on United Pest Solutions

They called and showed up on time. Professionally got rid of unwanted wasps and yellow jackets that were stinging kids. Good local family business. Definitely will call the back if I need help with pests.

5 Stars

June 1, 2021 by Lauren McMullan on United Pest Solutions

We just bought a house that is infested. INFESTED. With spiders. Big freaking spiders. I called in a panic after watching the LARGEST SPIDER I HAVE EVER LAID MY EYES ON crawl into a crevice in my wall (most likely back to its thousands of babies). David saved my life and sent over Ron, the spider killing master, as soon as they possibly could. The entire team is wonderful and I can now step foot in this house again. Thank you all so much! Customer for life. 100% recommend calling these guys!

5 Stars

May 29, 2021 by Christie H on United Pest Solutions

We have been using United Pest Solutions for approximately 1 year. They do a great job. They always call before our treatment to see if we have specific concerns. When we first moved in we had a lot of issues with spiders and they came out several times to treat . I would recommend this company.

5 Stars

May 26, 2021 by Jamie and J Zabkar on United Pest Solutions

We’ve been using United Pest Solutions for over a year and have peace of mind regarding pest control. They helped us fix entry points to our crawl space and have done multiple inspections for upkeep.

5 Stars

May 22, 2021 by Ryan Bartling on United Pest Solutions

Great service with an amazing, caring staff!
Total Reviews: 274