SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 224 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Paco Mesch on United Pest Solutions

Reliable, friendly and highly recommended.

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Chris Harvey on United Pest Solutions

United pest solutions had been diligent in helping us make sure rats and mice stay out of our crawl space throughout the pandemic. The technicians are professional and courteous.

5 Stars

December 26, 2020 by David Seres on United Pest Solutions

We’ve used their service for several years. They do a great job.

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Dave Tradal on United Pest Solutions

The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. United Pest Solutions does a great job keeping the critters away. 🙂

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Dana Groff on United Pest Solutions

I have been using United Pest Solutions for over 15yrs and they have always been professional providing great service at a good value. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Dan Gendreau on United Pest Solutions

Great service, courteous and professional staff.

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Mike Simpson on United Pest Solutions

Very clear and patient explaining our options, super responsive and encouraging about our questions. When they left, we knew exactly what to do and how to proceed with confidence.

5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Tom A on United Pest Solutions

Great service.

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by CATHY HIGGINS on United Pest Solutions

My current technician Azure is amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, helpful with suggestions and enjoyable to work with. Overall, United Pest has also been very responsive to needs when they arise outside of the regularly scheduled visits and I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Dan Boerner on United Pest Solutions

Helpful. Used primarily for rodent control, which is always an issue in Seattle. Used and trusted for last two homes. Considerate during COVID. Strongly recommended.

5 Stars

November 9, 2020 by Terese Metz on United Pest Solutions

Excellent. We chatted for a minute

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Carolyn DuPen on United Pest Solutions

The people are kind, sensitive to concerns about other animals not targeted, helpful, prompt, and informative.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Dan Kiel on United Pest Solutions

Great company !!! We have tried others, but this has been the best. We have used them for years now.

5 Stars

November 1, 2020 by Terry Hannan on United Pest Solutions

Always friendly. Always on time. Always answer the phone.

5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by K.C.& Brent Rozsonits on United Pest Solutions

They were quick, affordable and very conscious of there being a 6 month in the home. Corey did an excellent job and was very accommodating. Thank you and I would definitely hire again, hopefully I dont have too.

5 Stars

October 27, 2020 by Katharine McCormack on United Pest Solutions

I have engaged the services of United Pest Solutions for so long at the two homes that I own / manage that I no longer remember which year I first became a customer. At that time, however, I had carefully researched all the available pest control companies in greater Puget Sound. From the beginning, I have worked with Ben Weber, who is the greatest! He is courteous, incredibly knowledgeable, organized, friendly, and forthright. From that first moment I met him, I knew that he would keep his word and would clearly explain proposed solutions to me, then make them happen. In those first days (and to this day, honestly!) ~ my biggest concern was those HUGE black spiders in my home. Ben has fairly nearly eradicated their presence, to my deep and abiding satisfaction. However, I have noticed that many more issues than “just spiders” are addressed (although let me add that there is “no such critter” as a “just spider!”). Several years later, I was in my parents’ home in late October (also locally located), when the granddaddy of ALL such spiders ran across the floor in front of me, to my paralyzed horror. I marched into the kitchen where my parents were already deep in a(n unrelated) discussion, and issued to them the ONLY ultimatum I ever gave them ~ that if they didn't get Pest Control RIGHT NOW, I wouldn't be back until at least February. !!! They looked at me with slightly startled matching expressions, then suggested that I arrange it. I did so. Promptly. That was years ago. They are no longer present, and I live in that home, while my brother and his family live in “my” home. United Pest Solutions still visits each home on a frequent, regularly scheduled basis, and the spider population no longer has much opportunity to bother, badger, or harass me. Mr. Weber remains a constant source of safety from such visitations, engendering a sense of wellbeing, and I could not be more grateful to him or to the company. I highly recommend them.

5 Stars

October 25, 2020 by Sallie Shippen on United Pest Solutions

Chris came promptly and did a thorough exam of my problem area, including checking back with his boss about the best way to proceed. It is a challenging problem but I felt he did the best with his advice, which I have followed.

5 Stars

October 18, 2020 by Sara Watkins on United Pest Solutions

. The service is less expensive than other local pest companies, with excellent customer service. Reps are clean, friendly, respectful, helpful and go out of their way! We have locks on our gates and they always lock up for me and that is so appreciated!

5 Stars

October 16, 2020 by Melissa Yang on United Pest Solutions

Excellent service with a reasonable price.

5 Stars

October 16, 2020 by Peter Denison on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions has been professional, friendly, and took care of our issue for us. Would recommend!
Total Reviews: 224