SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 183 reviews

Individual Reviews


Super happy with my service.

5 Stars

July 28, 2020 by Stephanie Flaherty on United Pest Solutions

I have been super happy with my service. Garret was our last technician, and even though we have had repetitive treatments, he treated our house like it was our first visit. He stopped to inform us what he found, suggesting reasons for future visits from ants, gave us all the customer service we could ask for. My husband owned a small business in construction, and he would be proud to have these gentlemen representing his company. He is a stickler for customer service. United pest solutions deliver that. Thank you

Professional and thorough.

5 Stars

July 27, 2020 by Brian Brock on United Pest Solutions

The technician arrived early (after calling) and was professional and thorough. I’m pleased with his first visit.

Always friendly and clear.

5 Stars

July 24, 2020 by Debra Sexton on United Pest Solutions

Communication with the techs and responses from office support is always friendly and clear. They offer solutions and follow up for my condo HOA clients. I always feel good about recommending United Pest Solutions on Nextdoor.com!

Professional and Thorough.

5 Stars

July 23, 2020 by Brian Brock on United Pest Solutions

The technician arrived early (after calling) and was professional and thorough. I’m pleased with his first visit.

Never been disappointed!

5 Stars

July 21, 2020 by Kecia Lee on United Pest Solutions

The customer service is warm, friendly, and professional. The service provided is reliable, prompt, and does a great job keeping any unwanted pests under control! We've been customers for over 10 years and have never been disappointed!

Always friendly and clear.

5 Stars

July 20, 2020 by Debra Sexton on United Pest Solutions

Communication with the techs and responses from office support is always friendly and clear. They offer solutions and follow up for my condo HOA clients. I always feel good about recommending United Pest Solutions on Nextdoor.com!

Very professional and courteous.

5 Stars

July 9, 2020 by Theresa Schoenfeld on United Pest Solutions

I phoned late Friday of the 4th holiday weekend leaving a message. I received a call Monday morning and they were able to schedule a technician for that afternoon. Garret arrived timely and was very professional and courteous. Hopefully, the problem is resolved but they do offer a guarantee.

You won’t be disappointed.

5 Stars

June 28, 2020 by A Reviewer on United Pest Solutions

Thanks again to all of you for your prompt service and expertise. This company has fantastic customer service. I called to let them know we had a reinfestation of ants. We are on their maintenance program which I strongly recommend. Maryanne called back within 5 minutes and Garrett was here in less than 30 minutes. He explained in detail what he would be doing. A very nice and knowledgeable young man. If you need an exterminator this is the "GO TO " company. You won't be disappointed.

They were very prompt and professional.

5 Stars

June 26, 2020 by Paula Hanson on United Pest Solutions

They were very prompt and professional. They went above and beyond what I expected from their visit including removing a deceased rat from our crawl space. I really appreciated that they sent a photo and bio of the tech prior to our visit - I knew just who to expect and that he liked dogs!

Great Service, Great Company!!!

5 Stars

June 24, 2020 by Ron and Patti Lynch on United Pest Solutions

The Best!! We have had other companies here in the past, but Ben was so much better in every way than all the rest combined! He was so kind and professional, with great attention to detail. He solved all of our issues and more. We look forward to working with United Pest Solutions for all of our pest control needs. Thank you so much!

Thank you United Pest for the quick response!

5 Stars

May 29, 2020 by K Gal on United Pest Solutions

Thank you United Pest for the quick response! The team was out to inspect the basement, crawlspace, and attic. Bait boxes and traps have been set. I am pleased over the course of time using United Pest solutions; two mice have been caught and removed from within the house. A special thanks to United Pest for their professional observation. While inspecting the crawl space they noticed some water erosion damage down by the footer drains close to the sump pump! I would never have known this… I feel confident that the suggestions and mitigation that have been put in place I should not encounter more problems.

We highly recommend United Pest Solutions!

5 Stars

May 28, 2020 by Will Baxter on United Pest Solutions

We had a HUGE carpenter ant issue that 3 different pest control companies could not sort out. We called United in desperation as carpenter ants were falling from the ceiling. They listened to our problems and concerns. They then connected me with the head of operations who came out 2 separate times, for no charge, to observe, ask questions, and offer solutions. He then came out with a teammate to personally treat our house, thoroughly and thoughtfully. He continually followed up every two days via text (not expected at all). After the treatment and their explanation of service and timeline expectations, we saw a huge change with the carpenter ants. It was a relief! We had our first follow up and the employee who came out to the house gave us a complete rundown of what he was going to do and why. We mentioned the previous carpenter ant issues, which he knew about in detail, and called the office to make sure he didn't miss anything and took the right approach to our specific house. Treatment went off well and without a hitch. The head of operations continues to follow up and knows my family by name. I cannot ask for anything better. They are kind, thoughtful, and genuinely care. We highly recommend United Pest Solutions!

Excellent service

5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Colman Christine on United Pest Solutions

I have been using United Pest Service for several years now and they provide excellent service. Always courteous, from the phone contact to my regular service person, Sean. Always ready to explain everything with patience and very thorough. He gives me a detailed verbal & written account of each visit, and if I have nee issues, they come right out. I could not be more pleased & have more peace of mind about them removing the little critters I do not want.

United Pest rocks!

5 Stars

May 25, 2020 by Maria Keehn on United Pest Solutions

United Pest rocks! I have been with them for almost 10 years I think? Quality, cost, and care. I will make them my pest control service for life.

Extremely knowledgeable.

5 Stars

May 22, 2020 by Staysha Torres Delgado on United Pest Solutions

The technicians that came out went above and beyond in giving us a peace of mind that the wasp's nest in our house was taken care of when we had sprayed it over the weekend. Their prices were very fair, they even waived our fee since the pests were gone. They also arrived on time and were extremely knowledgeable not only did they identify the type of stinging insect we had but that a bird had actually made the initial hole in the house I would recommend United Pest Solutions any day.

Always responsive and helpful!

5 Stars

May 19, 2020 by Anne Leatherman on United Pest Solutions

We’ve used United Pest Solutions for years—they are always responsive and helpful! Special shout out to Azure, who does a great job of explaining and is a fabulous human!

Highly Recommend

5 Stars

May 16, 2020 by Mari S. on United Pest Solutions

I am so impressed with the customer service and communication at United Pest Solutions. We have been doing a lot of home repairs lately and this business really stands out for running so smoothly and professionally. They send you texts to remind you of your appointments. Wendy J. came to do our inspection last week and was thorough, and clear about the best strategy for our current nesting bird issue and promptly followed up with our estimate. Then, tonight, one of the birds made its way down our chimney and got trapped in the fireplace. In a panic, I left Wendy a voicemail after hours and due to the situation, she kindly called me to let me know that she could help us out the next day and that our new bird roommate should be fine until then. What a relief to have gotten an answer so quickly. She then came to finish up her exclusion estimate for rats and even went above and beyond by clearing out a couple of traps and set new ones while she was here. I highly recommend choosing this company for all your pest needs!

Very Happy

5 Stars

May 15, 2020 by Monica on United Pest Solutions

They are the very best. When they come to my house they are always kind and take immediate care of my sugar ant invasion. I see the same people all the time and it is nice to see they do not have a high turnover rate making their employees experienced and skilled. I have always been able to reach them and they go above and beyond to make sure your issue is taken care of very quickly. My ant problem is gone and should it come back, which it doesn't, I like knowing they will take care of it right away. I am a customer for life.

The Best Customer Service

5 Stars

May 15, 2020 by Monica M. on United Pest Solutions

Not only do they keep the sugar ants out of my house but they have the best customer service. If you still see pests after they spray they will come back out in a matter of days to take care of it. I recently called when I started seeing ants again to check when I was scheduled for service and when they heard I was seeing ants they moved my appointment up a week. I could have easily waited and offered to, but that's the kind of caring company they are. I don't have any issues with their service but it is the change of season and that's just how nature works. A quick note that Marco is super nice and very thorough. I recommend them to everyone.

The Best Customer Service

5 Stars

May 15, 2020 by Monica M. on United Pest Solutions

Not only do they keep the sugar ants out of my house but they have the best customer service. If you still see pests after they spray they will come back out in a matter of days to take care of it. I recently called when I started seeing ants again to check when I was scheduled for service and when they heard I was seeing ants they moved my appointment up a week. I could have easily waited and offered to, but that's the kind of caring company they are. I don't have any issues with their service but it is the change of season and thats just how nature works. A quick note that Marco is super nice and very thorough. I recommend them to everyone.
Total Reviews: 183