SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.
If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >>

Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 229 reviews

Individual Reviews


5 Stars

February 5, 2021 by Donna J. Hill on United Pest Solutions

These guys went over and beyond what I needed done. Exceptionally thorough and made sure they took care of my problems without giving up.

5 Stars

January 28, 2021 by Val Rader on United Pest Solutions

Sean was absolutely amazing, fair & thorough. I am impressed w/him & the company

5 Stars

January 21, 2021 by Michelle Anderson on United Pest Solutions

This company always makes sure any pest issue is resolved. They offer viable solutions that we can implement to keep ants and other pesky pests away from our home. I am always extremely satisfied with their service.

5 Stars

January 20, 2021 by Brian Hulbert on United Pest Solutions

Very good technicion. He curtailed all my house's pest problems and communicates with me every time he comes to do service. Very good.

5 Stars

January 17, 2021 by Judd Kirk on United Pest Solutions

Very thorough!

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Paco Mesch on United Pest Solutions

Reliable, friendly and highly recommended.

5 Stars

January 14, 2021 by Chris Harvey on United Pest Solutions

United pest solutions had been diligent in helping us make sure rats and mice stay out of our crawl space throughout the pandemic. The technicians are professional and courteous.

5 Stars

December 26, 2020 by David Seres on United Pest Solutions

We’ve used their service for several years. They do a great job.

5 Stars

December 17, 2020 by Dave Tradal on United Pest Solutions

The technician was friendly and knowledgeable. United Pest Solutions does a great job keeping the critters away. 🙂

5 Stars

December 12, 2020 by Dana Groff on United Pest Solutions

I have been using United Pest Solutions for over 15yrs and they have always been professional providing great service at a good value. Highly recommended.

5 Stars

December 9, 2020 by Dan Gendreau on United Pest Solutions

Great service, courteous and professional staff.

5 Stars

December 7, 2020 by Mike Simpson on United Pest Solutions

Very clear and patient explaining our options, super responsive and encouraging about our questions. When they left, we knew exactly what to do and how to proceed with confidence.

5 Stars

November 25, 2020 by Tom A on United Pest Solutions

Great service.

5 Stars

November 17, 2020 by CATHY HIGGINS on United Pest Solutions

My current technician Azure is amazing. Incredibly knowledgeable, responsive, helpful with suggestions and enjoyable to work with. Overall, United Pest has also been very responsive to needs when they arise outside of the regularly scheduled visits and I really appreciate that.

5 Stars

November 13, 2020 by Dan Boerner on United Pest Solutions

Helpful. Used primarily for rodent control, which is always an issue in Seattle. Used and trusted for last two homes. Considerate during COVID. Strongly recommended.

5 Stars

November 9, 2020 by Terese Metz on United Pest Solutions

Excellent. We chatted for a minute

5 Stars

November 6, 2020 by Carolyn DuPen on United Pest Solutions

The people are kind, sensitive to concerns about other animals not targeted, helpful, prompt, and informative.

5 Stars

November 4, 2020 by Dan Kiel on United Pest Solutions

Great company !!! We have tried others, but this has been the best. We have used them for years now.

5 Stars

November 1, 2020 by Terry Hannan on United Pest Solutions

Always friendly. Always on time. Always answer the phone.

5 Stars

October 30, 2020 by K.C.& Brent Rozsonits on United Pest Solutions

They were quick, affordable and very conscious of there being a 6 month in the home. Corey did an excellent job and was very accommodating. Thank you and I would definitely hire again, hopefully I dont have too.
Total Reviews: 229