SEATTLE PEST CONTROL REVIEWS – UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us. If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Yelp!

Leave a review on google >> Leave a review on yelp >>

PEST CONTROL REVIEWS IN SEATTLE WA - EVERETT WA - MARYSVILLE

SERVING CUSTOMERS IN THE GREATER SEATTLE AND EVERETT AREAS

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA | Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 146 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great service over the years

5 Stars

August 6, 2019 by Kerry on United Pest Solutions

We met our new Pest Service rep today --- Ben. It is usually not easy to go to a new rep after being serviced with Juan for a couple of years. However, Ben was terrific. He made sure to check everything very thoroughly, and since we had some activity found the spot they might have sneaked in and corrected it. As far as we are concerned, he did a great job and look forward to having him as our representative hopefully in the future. Good job and appreciated.

Highly recommend

5 Stars

August 3, 2019 by Michelle Finet on United Pest Solutions

Technician was informative, work was thorough, and technician had good customer service skills. Customer service on the phone was very helpful. Highly recommend

Great staff

5 Stars

July 3, 2019 by Pamela Shields on United Pest Solutions

Great staff. Incredibly timely communication. They go the extra mile to be sure that issues are taken care of to customer satisfaction. Highly recommended!!!

Friendly, polite and well-informed

5 Stars

July 2, 2019 by gacammann1 on United Pest Solutions

I've been a customer for quite a while now and have found the service techs who come out to be friendly, polite and well-informed. The office staff is also very nice to work with. They've successfully eradicated mouse, spider and ant problems as they've cropped up.The tech who came out today (Ben) was extremely thorough in addressing a mouse problem for the 2nd time. He crawled through my attic, checked out an outside crawl space & climbed up on the roof. While there he also found some wasps nests and is planning to come back to get rid if them and also sweep away the multiple spider webs, which are plentiful as we live in the woods. It was a pleasure to work with him and his professional, friendly attitude & thoroughness is one of the best I've seen.

This company always makes sure any pest issue is resolved

5 Stars

July 1, 2019 by Michelle Anderson on United Pest Solutions

This company always makes sure any pest issue is resolved. They offer viable solutions that we can implement to keep ants and other pesky pests away from our home. I am always extremely satisfied with their service.

Friendly, professional, knowledgeable

5 Stars

June 19, 2019 by Georgia Cammann on United Pest Solutions

I've been a customer for quite a while now and have found the service techs who come out to be friendly, polite and well-informed. The office staff is also very nice to work with. They've successfully eradicated mouse, spider and ant problems as they've cropped up.The tech who came out today (Ben) was extremely thorough in addressing a mouse problem for the 2nd time. He crawled through my attic, checked out an outside crawl space & climbed up on the roof. While there he also found some wasps nests and is planning to come back to get rid if them and also sweep away the multiple spider webs, which are plentiful as we live in the woods. It was a pleasure to work with him and his professional, friendly attitude & thoroughness is one of the best I've seen.

There’s nothing bad I can say!

5 Stars

May 20, 2019 by Peter Plamondon on United Pest Solutions

Effective in preventing the many critters from the greenbelt immediately behind our house, from joining us inside. Routine outdoor treatment was unobtrusive, they left a door-hanger describing what they'd done, and I had them charge my credit card automatically, so entirely hands-off and painless for me. A couple times we wanted indoor treatments, they came out promptly and efficiently solved the problem. There's nothing bad I can say!

Awesome work

5 Stars

May 18, 2019 by sean oconnor on United Pest Solutions

Guys provided an awesome consultation on quick ask. Very thorough inspection and offered some quick easy solutions to curb the problem. Will definitely contact again for future needs.

Great Consultation

5 Stars

May 10, 2019 by Sean O on United Pest Solutions

United came out on a quick request to inspect rodent problem in garage. Guys did a very thorough search of garage and outside structure and offered some quick an easy solutions that have solved the problems for now. These guys would definitely be my first call if I need anything again.

Wonderful services and employees

5 Stars

April 26, 2019 by Jan Hess on United Pest Solutions

Very helpful staff, reasonably priced, well informed. No more creepy crawlers in my house!

Very good experience so far.

5 Stars

April 21, 2019 by Stone Hobson on United Pest Solutions

Very good experience so far. I would highly recommend them over other pest control companies. The techs are very knowledgeable and friendly. Serious about their work. The carpenter ant problem is much reduced and the ones left are struggling and can't get into the house anymore. They send out a notice of service and come by to do their work. Their pricing structure is clear and competitive with others.

A+++ service

5 Stars

April 17, 2019 by Carly Greenman on United Pest Solutions

Ben was here right on time, and was super personable and friendly. Got the job done efficiently. A+++

Ben Did a Fantastic Job

5 Stars

March 27, 2019 by Chris C. on United Pest Solutions

Technician Ben visited today and did a fantastic job! His attention to detail, the care he took inside the house, and his knowledge & pleasant demeanor were all appreciated very much. United Peat Solutions is a class act and the employees are great representatives of the company. Thanks for taking such good care of us.

I recommend United Pest Solutions

5 Stars

March 22, 2019 by Paco Mesch on United Pest Solutions

Reliable, friendly and highly recommended.

Staff that care

5 Stars

March 3, 2019 by Carson Krank on United Pest Solutions

Always professional and courteous and on time! They and staff care about our concerns and our issues with little pests! Thanks for taking care of us and our house! Heather, Carson & Brody

Excellent service

5 Stars

February 26, 2019 by Ken R on United Pest Solutions

Responsive, reasonable and helpful about making appointments, and knowledgeable and professional when they come to treat the house.

Professional Technicians

5 Stars

February 16, 2019 by Stefanie Ray y Velarde on United Pest Solutions

You have excellent, personable customer service over the phone or by email. Your technicians are professional and friendly. The invoices clearly communicate the state of my pest situation and conditions of my property. If I feel any additional visits are needed it is very easy to arrange. I like that calling in payments is easy and painless. My one suggestion would be to set up an online payment system. I keep non-standard hours and have often remembered that I wanted to make a payment but had missed your hours of operation. I would definitely recommend United Pest Solutions

Great Pest Control Company!

5 Stars

January 16, 2019 by north lake marina on United Pest Solutions

everyone at united pest solutions has been great to work with. super fast response and took care of business. very pleased with their service.

Great job!

5 Stars

January 9, 2019 by Margot Kenly on United Pest Solutions

Arrived on time, did a great job! Would happily use them again if the critters decide to set up light housekeeping in another part of our yard.

Did a great job

5 Stars

November 26, 2018 by Margot K on United Pest Solutions

Arrived on time, did a great job! Would happily use them again if the critters decide to set up light housekeeping in another part of our yard.
Total Reviews: 146