United Pest Solutions - Pest Control - Exterminators in Seattle Washington serving Everett Lynnwood Marysville Washington - Ant Extermination Bed Bug Extermination Rodent Removal

Seattle Pest Control Reviews – United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.

If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Yelp!

Pest Control Reviews In Seattle WA - Everett WA - Marysville WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Seattle and Everett Areas

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA

Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 4.9
Out of 80 reviews

Individual Reviews


Top Notch

5 Stars

November 5, 2017 by Amy S. on United Pest Solutions

I am a property manager and have worked with United Pest Solutions for 13 years. United Pest Solutions provides top notch service and solutions for all types of pests including problems with pigeons. I have never considered trying a different vendor for pest needs at the Wallingford Center. I highly recommend United Pest Solutions!

Excellent Communication

5 Stars

November 3, 2017 by Frank M. on United Pest Solutions

They are very good at scheduling, inform us when they are coming, are thorough while here, and give a verbal status report when they leave. We have not had any infestation problems since they took the job of keeping our house from being a home to critters, and we are very happy with the service.

Pet Friendly

5 Stars

October 30, 2017 by Nick F. on United Pest Solutions

Ryan was very informative and efficient, and even put up with our anxious dog while he was here. Excited that our landlord signed us up for a bimonthly account with United Pest to keep our townhouse ant-free. Thanks again, Ryan!

Goes the Extra Mile

5 Stars

October 26, 2017 by Linda K. on United Pest Solutions

Cheyne was very timely and professional. He explained in details the process and how to control pest on an ongoing basis. The house treated is a rental and I was waiting in my car while Cheyne was treating the property. When done, he even offered to lock up the house for me so I don't have to get out of the car. That is what I call going the extra mile. I will definitely use them again.

Fast Response Time

5 Stars

October 23, 2017 by Nick R. on United Pest Solutions

Not only great routine service but also "emergency response". We had a rat in the house. Immediately, supervisor and staff were over helping us solve the problem. And the problem is solved.

Would Hire in a Heartbeat

5 Stars

October 18, 2017 by Christine C. on United Pest Solutions

I found a tenant who works for your company named Kathryn Johnson. I had battled ants and fleas in my home through Coach Pest Control 4 years and at no time was I ever free of pests. The day Kathryn moved in, she completely got rid of the ants and then when the fleas came, she got rid of them in a day! I would hire this company in a heartbeat and I would give their name out to anybody asking me for a good pest control! My experience was 100% excellent!!

Very Professional

5 Stars

October 18, 2017 by Danny V. on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions staff were all very helpful and professional. They treated our home for rodents and insects.

Friendly and Thorough

5 Stars

October 16, 2017 by Valerie G. on United Pest Solutions

I had a fabulous experience working with this team. First they did a very thorough assessment of the home situation. When they came to do checks they were punctual, courteous, and friendly. When I had a concern about a potential issue with the exclusion, they were very accommodating to send another person out. The crew that did the insulation and clean up were awesome. They communicated clearly before and during the visit about what was going on, and in general were super friendly, nice guys. They even helped do a window repair. And, everyone at the company has been good with dogs, which helps when you have two very curious and vocal ones at home!

Quick Service

5 Stars

October 15, 2017 by David B. on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions performed rodent exclusion work patching up gaps in the foundation, fixing or replacing crawlspace screens, and setting up traps inside and out. They arrived about 30 minutes early. Just had the first service visit to check traps. Technician arrive about 20 minutes early, quickly checked all traps, and was on his way.

Would Recommend

5 Stars

October 12, 2017 by Jerry M. on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions took care of a rodent problem we had and have maintained and controlled any problems that might have come up since initial service. With new construction around our area the rodent population has been scattered to new homes of which several had chosen our house for that new home. Thanks to United Pest Solutions no problems. Would recommend. Service tech, Sheldon, very professional.

Excellent Technician (Wendy) Who Gave Excellent Service

5 Stars

October 12, 2017 by Joanne B. on United Pest Solutions

The news after my inspection was worse than expected but the service was excellent.

A Bravo Zulu for United Pest

4 Stars

October 10, 2017 by Mr. P on United Pest Solutions

Professional, Thorough, Responsive, Prompt and Timely Service. We used UPS several years for our pest control needs. Customer care to schedule appointments and respond to customer inquiries is good. All the technicians through the years have done an adequate job. Currently Sheldon is our technician and is quite knowledgeable and has lots of experience in the space. It's a pleasure to work with him.

Crawl space inspection

5 Stars

October 6, 2017 by P bellevy on United Pest Solutions

I believe Wendy did a very efficient job in inspecting my crawlspace. She showed me the exact places in my crawlspace that needed attention. There were three parts to the solution. She indicated that I did not have to do all of them at once, making me feel that she was being considerate of my possible financial situation. She was also very personable and easy to talk to.

Great service

5 Stars

September 29, 2017 by Richard P on United Pest Solutions

Great service and professional. Juan is a knowledgeable technician and it's always a pleasure working with him.

Thorough inspection and friendly service

5 Stars

September 29, 2017 by Susan H on United Pest Solutions

We have a couple of pest issues in the older home we bought. Wendy arrived and completed a thorough and thoughtful inspection, also indentifying some non-pest maintenance issues when she was in hard to access areas like the attic. Her recommended program is practical and we'll be getting underway shortly. Wendy is great to work with and clearly concerned that our needs are met. We feel we are in good hands!

United Pest Control

5 Stars

September 29, 2017 by Jerry Simpson on United Pest Solutions

Service was very thorough and complete with explanation of findings. The service guy was very efficient and showed concern for my property inside and out.

Multi Pest Control

5 Stars

September 28, 2017 by Gail Palazzo on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions have gotten rid of so many pests for us. Moles, Rats, Sugar Ants, Carpenter Ants, Spiders, and Bees. The technicians are very knowledgeable. One thing that I really like about this company also is that they always answer the phone when you are in need of help to get rid of pests.

Great service and responsive to requests

5 Stars

September 23, 2017 by Matthew on United Pest Solutions

They've always provided great service. I appreciate that they're responsive and arrange visits to our schedule. As a relatively new thing, they're sending pictures of their technicians before the visit so we know who to expect.

Always very responsive and professional

5 Stars

August 16, 2017 by Carol R. on United Pest Solutions

Always very responsive and professional.

Fast, friendly, and very effective

5 Stars

August 15, 2017 by Doug Spaulding on United Pest Solutions

The tech was polite and nice. She identified the type of hornet's nest, and got rid of it lightning fast.
Total Reviews: 80

0