United Pest Solutions - Pest Control - Exterminators in Seattle Washington serving Everett Lynnwood Marysville Washington - Ant Extermination Bed Bug Extermination Rodent Removal

Seattle Pest Control Reviews – United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.

If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Yelp!

Pest Control Reviews In Seattle WA - Everett WA - Marysville WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Seattle and Everett Areas

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA

Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 102 reviews

Individual Reviews


Very Professional

5 Stars

July 7, 2018 by Samantha S on United Pest Solutions

I've had to deal with quite a few pest problems and United Pest Solution has always been prompt, knowledgeable and highly efficient on the issue. There staff is extremely friendly and great around kids. Especially Marcus! He was on time, incredibly fast, and took the time to explain the situation clearly to myself and my children. Very Professional!

Consistent and reliable pest control technicians

5 Stars

July 5, 2018 by Kappa Delta Property Manager on United Pest Solutions

Consistent, good service. Capable, reliable technicians.

We hired United Pest Solutions after struggling for years to rid of our Odorous House ants

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Erica H on United Pest Solutions

We hired United Pest Solutions after struggling for years to rid of our Odorous House ants. The tech came out exactly as scheduled and was very knowledgeable and personable. He gave me an education on our specific ant problem and the treatment path of solution. We saw an immediate improvement. We are very happy with our service and would highly recommend United Pest Solution if the need arises in your home.

Consistently excellent

5 Stars

June 29, 2018 by Susan Fitzpatrick on United Pest Solutions

Always notifies when they are coming and let's me know what they found. Very courteous professional and efficient. Have been a customer for many years and very happy with this service.

I went to United Pest Solutions they fixed everything!!

5 Stars

June 26, 2018 by Maureen Jordan on United Pest Solutions

I went somewhere else and still had pest problems. When I went to United Pest Solutions they fixed everything!!

Very effective ant treatment

5 Stars

June 22, 2018 by Michele Fawcett-Long on United Pest Solutions

Ben was a pleasure to work with, and his treatment for ants has been very effective.

Excellent clean-up and on-going pest control

5 Stars

June 19, 2018 by Ann Hurst on United Pest Solutions

We live in a woods, lots of fun critters, which need to stay outside. With Pest Solutions, there was an initial work to clean and stop an infestation of mice, then ants, then yellow jackets. Now our home perimeter is inspected monthly, cleaned and sprayed. We have been critter free for a year -- never had that before, such peace of mind.

Pests away or something

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by Matthew miller on United Pest Solutions

Sorry, I hit submit before I hit 5 stars

Five stars!

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by A. Wood on United Pest Solutions

We’ve had United Pest Solutions for years and couldn’t be happier with the service!

Service

5 Stars

June 8, 2018 by Anneke M. Timmerman on United Pest Solutions

I looked at ANGIES LIST and was in need for getting rid of rodents. There was UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS and called them immediately.I have been very happy with their prompt service. Whenever I have a question, James respond immediately. I am so ever thankful I contacted United Pest Solutions. Also, I thank Shawn and mostly Tom for taking care of the problem. I definitely would recommend them to do your service. Thank you

Thorough, Professional, and Personable

5 Stars

June 7, 2018 by Karen M. on United Pest Solutions

I've used United Pest for over five years. Each technician who has serviced my property has been knowledgeable and helpful. While I use their quarterly program, they are always quick to follow up if I see something that needs to be addressed immediately.

Awesome service

5 Stars

May 30, 2018 by Carla Wolfe on United Pest Solutions

We’ve been a long time customer of UPS. They have always provided A+ customer service. Ben has been our pest specialist 0ver the years. He’s successfully treated mortar bees, carpenter ants, wasp nests, rodents.... our house is spider & bug free!

After several years of serious “in the House” problems, they have finally gotten them under control…

5 Stars

May 10, 2018 by Susan Brown on United Pest Solutions

I have used this company for several years, as I live in an area that seems to be a breeding ground for ants. After several years of serious “in the House” problems, they have finally gotten them under control, with only the occasional sighting. They are courteous, reliable and on time and schedule. I am glad I choose them as my Company.

Highly Recommended

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by John Nash on United Pest Solutions

They do a professional job, highly recommended.

Super Work and Protection

5 Stars

April 23, 2018 by Lonnie Dotson on United Pest Solutions

I've been a customer for a few years. I enjoy that they are local and I get to deal with the same staff when I call. They jump on my issues whenever I call and send out Techs when needed. They are very competitive, on with their price and an all-around super company. Each Tech is a pro in what they do and always go the extra mile. Any time (even if it's not my normal schedule time) they will respond ASAP and you can't beat that. Best of all they fix my pest issue which is the main reason for my review. All and a great price and local!!

Punctual, and quickly diagnosed our pest issue

5 Stars

April 19, 2018 by Dylan Paschke on United Pest Solutions

Ben was friendly, punctual, and quickly diagnosed our pest issue. Great service!

Very Professional!

5 Stars

April 18, 2018 by Samantha San Martin on United Pest Solutions

I've had to deal with quite a few pest problems and United Pest Solution has always been prompt, knowledgeable and highly efficient on the issue. Their staff is extremely friendly and great around kids. Especially Marcus! He was on time, incredibly fast, and took the time to explain the situation clearly to myself and my children. Very Professional!

Great Service!

5 Stars

April 16, 2018 by Todd D on United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions has been our pest company for many, many years. They are unfailingly professional - great communication, they always show up when scheduled, and their services are as promised. We've used United for both our rentals and our own home. Keep up the good work!

Life After Your First Rodent Nightmare

5 Stars

April 11, 2018 by JD on United Pest Solutions

Initially I made the mistake of going with another company that was NOT a true pest control company. (never, ever use Clean Crawls if you want to work with an honest and effective company.) They turned out to be a complete nightmare, and I lost well over a thousand dollars because of their poor techniques, terrible customer service, awful communication, and complete lack of follow through.I was literally in a full panic and in tears from my situation-- for weeks! I had just bought a new home, and had never dealt with a crawl space before, namely one that had a pest issue. I felt scared, overwhelmed and unsure if I could ever love the house I just bought. Not a fun feeling at all. (the rodent(s) got in at some point during closing, as no smell or issue was present during my inspection) I had a friend tell me to call United Pest Solutions as her sister used them for years, and she'd been very pleased with their service, effectiveness, communication and integrity. I made the switch in November 2017 after reporting the other company to the BBB and am relieved I did so. They have helped me turn things around, and while it has taken several visits to fully locate and eliminate the odor I could smell on occasion, I have won my house back. The techs are all very professional, and the communication with the office is solid. James, Juliana, etc. are all excellent communicators and understand how stressful it is when homeowners have a "situation" going on. In turn, they have always been able to get a tech sent out in a very responsive time frame. Ben, the field manager, came to do my assessment after my nightmare experience and helped me understand what needed to be done. Turns out I didn't need to replace the entire vapor barrier again (like the other company tried to get me to do). United Pest did effective exclusion work, unlike the other company, who barely stapled a screen over a piece of 2 x 4. Everyone I have met so far has been professional and sincere in their understanding of how much I rely on them to do an effective job.Having a partnership with a pest control company was admittedly not something I expected I needed to do, but with all the growth and building in Seattle, I now see why having a pest problem can happen so easily. To me, after having gone through the nightmare that I did, I am very grateful to have United Pest working to protect my home on a proactive basis. Picking a company that really knows what they are doing in terms of extermination and pest control (and has for decades) AND has the know-how of delivering quality customer service, is key. I only wish I had started out with them to begin with. Thanks for all you do- please keep up the good work.

5 Stars

March 25, 2018 by T Kozen on United Pest Solutions

Great and efficient pest control wirh communicative technicians .
Total Reviews: 102

0