United Pest Solutions - Pest Control - Exterminators in Seattle Washington serving Everett Lynnwood Marysville Washington - Ant Extermination Bed Bug Extermination Rodent Removal

Seattle Pest Control Reviews – United Pest Solutions

United Pest Solutions values the input of its customers!  Here’s what some of our customers are saying about us.

If you’ve used our pest control services, we’d love to hear about your experience. Just click the gray button below to leave your review on our website, or click one of the blue buttons below to leave a review on Google+ or Yelp!

Pest Control Reviews In Seattle WA - Everett WA - Marysville WA

Serving Customers in the Greater Seattle and Everett Areas

Seattle WA | Bellevue WA | Kirkland WA | Redmond WA | Issaquah WA | Sammamish WA | Woodinville WA

Everett WA | Lynnwood WA | Edmonds WA | Mukilteo WA | Marysville WA | Lake Stevens WA | Snohomish WA | Federal Way WA | Auburn WA | Kent WA | Maple Valley WA

Submit your review

Rating

Our Review Rating

on United Pest Solutions

Average rating: 5
Out of 111 reviews

Individual Reviews


Great service

5 Stars

October 8, 2018 by Juli Rodenburg on United Pest Solutions

We've been using United Pest for several years now and everyone has always been prompt and helpful. Today's visit was no different, with our technician Josh being very friendly, informative and professional.

Such excellent service

5 Stars

August 30, 2018 by Ann on United Pest Solutions

Tom was so kind, knowledgeable, and thoughtful. I was apprehensive about dealing with an extermination company to have a yellow jacket nest removed, but this was one of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had and I wish I hadn’t delayed getting it done.

Great service over the years

5 Stars

August 23, 2018 by Kerry on United Pest Solutions

We have had United Pest Solutions for years and the service and responses for Pest problems have been really appreciated. Our service person (Juan) is efficient, very personable and thorough. And we really appreciate that he is consistently our rep for most of the check ups. Also we had bee problems recently and they were at our house within less than 24 hours. ( This was after the store bought Hornet spray did not work.) We receive suggestions on how to make it more difficult for the varmits to cause a problem, and appreciate the thoroughness of the suggestions. Give them a try and I think you would be happy with the results.

Homeowner

5 Stars

August 8, 2018 by Gary on United Pest Solutions

Perfect service. Very knowledgeable and best of all took care of our ant problem right away.

AWESOME

5 Stars

July 14, 2018 by Timmerman on United Pest Solutions

Thank you Tom, for your excellent, prompt, reliable and most of all friendly service.

Good experience

5 Stars

July 12, 2018 by Luke Hizer on United Pest Solutions

The specialist was knowledgeable and friendly, provided clear explanations of what he found. Good experience overall, would use again.

Great Service

5 Stars

July 12, 2018 by John Workman on United Pest Solutions

Great service from Sheldon of United Pest Solutions

Very Professional

5 Stars

July 7, 2018 by Samantha S on United Pest Solutions

I've had to deal with quite a few pest problems and United Pest Solution has always been prompt, knowledgeable and highly efficient on the issue. There staff is extremely friendly and great around kids. Especially Marcus! He was on time, incredibly fast, and took the time to explain the situation clearly to myself and my children. Very Professional!

Consistent and reliable pest control technicians

5 Stars

July 5, 2018 by Kappa Delta Property Manager on United Pest Solutions

Consistent, good service. Capable, reliable technicians.

We hired United Pest Solutions after struggling for years to rid of our Odorous House ants

5 Stars

July 2, 2018 by Erica H on United Pest Solutions

We hired United Pest Solutions after struggling for years to rid of our Odorous House ants. The tech came out exactly as scheduled and was very knowledgeable and personable. He gave me an education on our specific ant problem and the treatment path of solution. We saw an immediate improvement. We are very happy with our service and would highly recommend United Pest Solution if the need arises in your home.

5 Stars

June 30, 2018 by Cathryne on United Pest Solutions

This crew is amazing! They completely understand my anxieties about the ants and have always been there to help me battle any situation! The entire staff, from the office to field technicians, are incredible to work with, are completely thorough and I feel that we are part of a team! They are very responsive, understanding, compassionate and thanks to these amazing people, I have been ant free for a couple of years now! Go Team U.P.S.!

Consistently excellent

5 Stars

June 29, 2018 by Susan Fitzpatrick on United Pest Solutions

Always notifies when they are coming and let's me know what they found. Very courteous professional and efficient. Have been a customer for many years and very happy with this service.

I went to United Pest Solutions they fixed everything!!

5 Stars

June 26, 2018 by Maureen Jordan on United Pest Solutions

I went somewhere else and still had pest problems. When I went to United Pest Solutions they fixed everything!!

Very effective ant treatment

5 Stars

June 22, 2018 by Michele Fawcett-Long on United Pest Solutions

Ben was a pleasure to work with, and his treatment for ants has been very effective.

Excellent clean-up and on-going pest control

5 Stars

June 19, 2018 by Ann Hurst on United Pest Solutions

We live in a woods, lots of fun critters, which need to stay outside. With Pest Solutions, there was an initial work to clean and stop an infestation of mice, then ants, then yellow jackets. Now our home perimeter is inspected monthly, cleaned and sprayed. We have been critter free for a year -- never had that before, such peace of mind.

Pests away or something

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by Matthew miller on United Pest Solutions

Sorry, I hit submit before I hit 5 stars

Great to work with!

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by A. Wood on United Pest Solutions

We’ve had United Pest Solution for years and couldn’t be happier! They are quick to send help when there is a problem and are always very professional!

Five stars!

5 Stars

June 13, 2018 by A. Wood on United Pest Solutions

We’ve had United Pest Solutions for years and couldn’t be happier with the service!

Great service

5 Stars

June 12, 2018 by Ernie Hall on United Pest Solutions


Service

5 Stars

June 8, 2018 by Anneke M. Timmerman on United Pest Solutions

I looked at ANGIES LIST and was in need for getting rid of rodents. There was UNITED PEST SOLUTIONS and called them immediately.I have been very happy with their prompt service. Whenever I have a question, James respond immediately. I am so ever thankful I contacted United Pest Solutions. Also, I thank Shawn and mostly Tom for taking care of the problem. I definitely would recommend them to do your service. Thank you
Total Reviews: 111

0